top of page

Little candles.

Three days before I turned 24. At 11.59 pm while I was smoking ( I know bad habbits) I was thinking that I'm growing old. I will never be as young as today. Some people in my work told me that I'm not fresh and crazy about life. I dont drink, I dont party hard like I used to and I dont stay up late

outside.

You know people, I have dreams. We should all have dreams. Life with no ambitions is empty and awful. So every day when I wake up I try to come a little bit closer to my dreams. And I do you know people, I deal with my favorite hobby. Every day I'm trying to get stronger and wiser and I keep my imagination and my feelings in my photos. But you need to understand that I do work in part time jobs for my living (I'm not a waitress for my whole life and I didn't even study it) and I will try even harder to live my life by my art.

So here I am, counting 24 candles and thinking that It's funny how day by day nothing changes but when I look back everything is different. Although I have my beautiful and supportive family, my wise best friend and my sweet boyfriend standing still. Also I read somewhere that we age not by years, but by stories. And that's my story people. I dream a lot. I dream big and sometimes I have to sacrifice some stories to achieve some others.

And that stories I need more.

Lilies

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη ετικέτες.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page