top of page

Little notebooks.

The other days I watched a movie called "Paterson" which is the new movie of the great Jim Jarmusch. I thought about many aspects of life. I thought about hobbies and interests. I thought about things that, for others, don't even matter but when it comes to us it's our whole world. So when I was little I had this notebook where I wrote about life, love, family. I had photographs, poems and flowers. It was (and still is) my world.

After high school, I took my precious notebook and placed it somewhere with lots of dust and useless things. Today, after a long time, I took my notebook in my hands. I read it carefully. I felt like a teenager, like a child, like a person with lots of love inside. I felt like me.

So, I've took the opportunity to take pictures of some pages to show you my kind of "notebook". Everybody needs to write down about themselves.

Everybody needs a place to call it "home" or "me". It dosn't matter if it is a book, a photograph, a collection or an illustration. It doesn't even matter if it is a song, a video or a decorative piece. We just need something to call it "me". Back then I had my notebook, now I have my photographs.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη ετικέτες.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page